为什么选择我们
1东京办事处

东京办事处

为了更好地匹配和服务客户,中研机械于2019年在日本东京成立了办事处。目前,该公司有四名员工,其中一名是日本人,三名是中国同事。

2先进的加工设备

先进的加工设备

中研机械拥有DMG 5轴加工中心,车铣复合机,光学磨床等先进加工设备,并拥有多台三轴加工中心,CNC车床,磨床,铣床,Sadik线切割,EDM机,外圆磨床等数十种加工设备。在Metal Cutting Corporation,我们是精密的金属切削专家,用所有金属制造无毛刺的紧公差零件。我们提供医疗设备,电子,汽车,生物技术,半导体,航空航天,光纤,电气和许多其他要求完美的行业所要求的精度。

3一站式服务

多家合作工厂为客户提供一站式服务

在国际贸易过程中,很多国外客户对中国市场不太熟悉,除了机械加工外,我们公司还可以委托很多专业工作.2019年3月起,由于公司在中国的业务出色自成立以来,我们已经建立了中雷克雷美财团。从设计到组装的国内产品,以及钣金,冲压,铸造,焊接,表面处理,溶解塑料模具,各种模具和工业产品,建立了数百家优秀的管理企业。在国内的大连,山东,沉阳,上海等地区进行分销。中垦代理商的所有流程。产品报价,质量确认,最终检验和包装均由我公司直接运营。通过公司的国际业务窗口,海关出口清关和运输也由我们公司经营。客人不必担心每个环节,提供定制为客户提供全方位的服务。客户不必为了一个单一的业务而进行地域旅行。通过中肯和中肯财团,可以为客户提供更广泛的服务。到目前为止,已有30多个客户的财团成功地提供了服务。满意的服务,各项业务进展顺利,财团也不断壮大。我们也相信,未来中垦机械可以为更多的外国客户提供优质的服务,也希望更多的中国企业可以开展国际业务,共同发展,共同发展。回馈社会。

4严格的质量管理

严格的质量管理

生产图纸是我公司在加工和测试中使用的图纸。所有尺寸必须全部测试,测试数据应记录并填写在生产图纸上,检验人员必须在通过测试后签字确认,并将生产图纸的测试结果在公司保存三年以上测试报告分为三种形式:1个图纸测试报告,2个三维测试报告和3个表单测试报告都是根据生产图纸的实际测试结果发布的报告,其中三坐标测试报告和表单测试报告是根据某些客户的特殊要求发布的特殊测试报告。图纸测试报告,三坐标测试报告和表单测试报告将与产品一起发送给客户。

5完成进出口

完成进出口清关程序(空运,海运)

该回收机具有完整的进出口资格,近年来向日本,印度尼西亚,美国,加拿大,德国等客户提供优质的精密加工服务,我们与DHL,OCS,FEDEX,TNT,SF或根据客户要求具有稳定的合作关系,无论是空运还是海运,都可以根据客户需求进行加工

你的下一步是什么?

已经有图纸了?

索取免费报价

还没有图纸?

联系我们免费建模

Precision CNC Machining Parts | CNC Turning Parts china Manufacturer|Online CNC Machining Services for Custom Parts

Why Choose Us
1Tokyo Office

Tokyo Office

In order to better match and serve customers, Zhongken Machinery set up an office in Tokyo, Japan in 2019. Currently, there are four staff members, one Japanese and three Chinese colleagues.

2Advanced processing equipment

Advanced Processing Equipment

Zhongken Machinery has DMG 5-axis machining center, turning and milling compound machine, optical grinding machine and other advanced processing equipment, and a number of three axis machining center, CNC lathe, grinding machine, milling machine, Sadik wire cutting, EDM machine, cylindrical grinding machine and other dozens of processing equipment. At Metal Cutting Corporation, we are precision metal cutting specialists, manufacturing burr-free tight tolerance parts from all metals. We provide the precision required by medical device, electronic, automotive, biotechnology, semiconductor, aerospace, fiber optic, electrical, and many other diverse industries that demand perfection.

3One-stop Service

A number of cooperative factories provide customers with one-stop service

In the process of international trade, many foreign customers are not very familiar with the Chinese market.In addition to mechanical processing, our company can also entrust a lot of professional work.Since March 2019, due to the outstanding business of our company in China, we have established the Zhongreclamation Consortium.Domestic products from parts of the design to assembly, as well as sheet metal, stamping, casting, welding, surface treatment, dissolved plastic mold, various molds and industrial products, set up hundreds of excellent management enterprises.Distribution in domestic Dalian, Shandong, Shenyang, Shanghai and other areas.All processes by the Zhongken agent.Quotation of products, quality confirmation, final inspection and packaging are all operated by our company directly.Export through our company's international business window, customs clearance and transportation are also operated by our company.The guests have no need to worry about every link, to provide customers with a full range of services.Clients don't have to travel geographically for a single business.Through Zhongken and Zhongken Consortium, can provide customers with a wider range of services.So far, the consortium for more than 30 customers have successfully provided satisfactory services, various businesses are carried out smoothly, the consortium is also growing.We also believe that in the future, Zhongken machinery can provide more foreign customers with quality services.We also hope that more Chinese enterprises can establish international business, develop together and give back to society.

4Strict quality management

Strict Quality Management

Production drawings are the drawings used by our company in processing and testing. All sizes must be tested in full, and the test data should be recorded and filled on the production drawings.Inspectors must sign for confirmation after passing the test, and the test results of production drawings will be archived in the company for more than three years.The test report is divided into three forms: 1 drawing test report, 2 three-dimensional test report and 3 form test report are all reports issued according to the actual test results of the production drawings.Among them, the three coordinate test report and the form test report are the special test reports issued according to the special requirements of some customers.The drawing test report, three coordinate test report and form test report will be sent to the customer together with the product.

5Complete import and export

Complete import and export customs clearance procedures (air, sea)

The reclamation machine has complete import and export qualifications, in recent years to Japan, Indonesia, the United States, Canada, Germany and other customers to provide quality precision machining services, we and the DHL, OCS, FEDEX, TNT, SF, Or "according to customers' requirement with stable relations of cooperation, no matter by air Or by sea, can according to customer demand for processing

What's Your Next Move?

Already have drawings?

Request free quotes
News
  • Aluminum CNC Machined Parts: Why Do You Need Them?
    Aluminum CNC Machined Parts: Why Do You Need Them?
    Aluminum is one of the most successful commercial metals in human history. The material has been used to make durable and lightweight parts in industries such as aerospace, military and defense, and other industries. This article discusses some interesting things about aluminum CNC machined parts.
  • What Should I Do if the Aluminum Parts Are Easily Deformed During CNC Machining?
    What Should I Do if the Aluminum Parts Are Easily Deformed During CNC Machining?
    There are many reasons for the deformation of aluminum alloy parts, so in the process of processing, measures to reduce the deformation are particularly important. The following article talks about some measures to prevent the easy deformation of aluminum parts during CNC machining.
Request a quote
*Email
*Name
*Tel
*Title
*Content
Upload