关于 ZK
公司简介

欢迎来到中垦机械!

大连中垦机械有限公司自成立以来,一直致力于精密机械零件加工、模具零件加工、铸造、钣金件加工及出口。多年来,一直为海外客户提供高精度的加工件和优质的服务,深受海外客户的信赖和支持。

中垦机械从事以下领域:机械零件、机加工零件、CNC加工零件、高精度加工零件、精密金属加工零件、金属加工零件、模具零件、定制加工零件等。主要应用于半导体设备、包装机、打印机、包装设备、汽车零部件、医疗器械、食品机械、自动化设备等。

中垦机械共有员工35人,日本东京办事处6人,拥有机械自动化设计人员、海外业务人员、技术人员、加工人员和检验员,多套高精度加工设备和检测设备,拥有一、长期稳定与30家中垦机械厂一起为海外客户提供加工服务,共计450台左右,加工设备及检测设备共计200多台,从原材料采购部分、加工、热处理、表面处理、组装等一系列工艺没有问题,可以满足客户不同的加工要求。

中垦机械自成立以来一直与时俱进,致力于为客户提供质优、价廉、周期短的产品,以满足客户需求为宗旨,持续为客户提供满意的产品和优质的服务,机械会员中肯期待为您服务,建立长期稳定的合作关系。

关于我们
公司名称:
大连中垦机械有限公司
地点:
地址:中国辽宁省大连市开发区辽河中二路1号山河之谷工业园2-5
注册资本:
200万元人民币
合法代表:
袁平
联系我们:
邮箱:syuukonnkikai@dlzkjx.com
设置时间:
2018年
经营理念:
质量就是生命,客户就是上帝!坚持创新和技术进步。思想上不落后于时代。我们立足实际,开拓思路,发展管理,不只追求最先进思维公司的利益
商业领域:
我们专注于加工各种机器零件,精密CNC加工零件,高精密零件,精密金属零件,定制零件,包装机,印刷机,电子包装设备,金属加工设备和食品加工机的5轴加工零件,等等
主要设备:
DMG 5轴联动加工中心、MAZAK双工作台5轴联动加工中心、YASDA YBM-8120V加工中心、DMG车铣复合加工装置、4轴和3轴加工中心、沙迪克线切割机、三丰坐标测量机等。我公司拥有先进的加工和检测设备40多台套。
员工总数:
中垦机械拥有员工总数35人,日本东京办事处员工6人,机械自动化设计人员、海外业务人员、技术人员、加工人员和检验人员,多套高精度加工设备和检测设备拥有其中长期稳定的有30家与回收机械厂一起为海外客户提供加工服务,共计450台左右,加工设备和检测设备共计200多台,来自原材料采购、加工、热处理、表面处理、组装等多项工序都没有问题,可以满足客户不同的加工需求。
可用语言:
英文、日文、中文
公司证书:

质量管理体系:11/30/2010:ISO9001-2003认证公司管理体系:12/29/2013:BV认证;12/14/2013:TÜV认证环境管理体系:2015:TÜV认证;2016:BV认证;2017 :SQ认证职业健康管理体系:2017:SGS认证;2018.3.30:技术服务职业健康服务机构资格证书信用管理体系:2008.7.30:CHINA CREDIT SAMPLE CERTIFICATE

公司认证:
14项国家专利: 废料回收专利 电路焊接专利 废料回收专利 防漏专利 电源专利 固定装置专利 激光雕刻专利 装置专利 顶板专利 油水分离专利
客户分布:
感谢您的关注。我们的客户主要分布在日本、德国、美国、英国、加拿大、瑞典和芬兰。 LAN、比利时、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、印度、土耳其、奥地利、荷兰、葡萄牙、西班牙、瑞士、丹麦、挪威、新西兰、马来西亚、埃及、秘鲁、墨西哥、新加坡、沙特阿拉伯、毛里求斯、秘鲁、赞比亚、萨尔瓦多、以色列等40多个国家和地区)。日本占市场70%,欧美15%,其他15%
证书
中垦机械自成立以来一直与时俱进,致力于为客户提供质优、价廉、周期短的产品,以满足客户需求为宗旨,持续为客户提供满意的产品和优质的服务,机械会员中肯期待为您服务,建立长期稳定的合作关系。
你的下一步是什么?

已经有图纸了?

索取免费报价

还没有图纸?

联系我们免费建模

Precision CNC Machining Parts | CNC Turning Parts china Manufacturer|Online CNC Machining Services for Custom Parts

ABOUT ZK
Company Profile

Welcome to Zhongken Machinery!

Since its establishment, Dalian Zhongken Machinery Co., Ltd. has been committed to the processing of precision machinery parts, mold parts processing, casting, sheet metal parts processing and export. Over the years, it has been providing overseas customers with high-precision processing parts and high-quality services, deeply trusted and supported by overseas customers.

Zhongken machinery is engaged in the following fields:Mechanical parts, machining parts, CNC machining parts, high-precision machining parts, precision metal machining parts, metal machining parts, molds and die parts, customized machining parts, etc.Mainly used in semiconductor equipment, packaging machine, printer, packaging equipment, motor vehicle parts, medical equipment, food machinery, automation equipment, etc.

The zhongken machinery with our employees a total of 35 people, office in Tokyo, Japan 6 people, have mechanical automation design staff, overseas business personnel, technical personnel, processing personnel and inspectors, several sets of high precision processing equipment and testing equipment, has a long-term stability of the 30 together with the reclamation machinery factory to provide processing services to overseas customers, a total of 450 or so, a total of processing equipment and testing equipment more than 200 units, from the part of the raw material procurement, processing, heat treatment, surface treatment, assembly and a series of process is no problem, can satisfy the customer different processing requirements.

The zhongken machinery since its inception has been with the development of times, is committed to providing customers with high quality, low price, short period of product, to meet customer demand for the purpose of continuing to provide customers with satisfactory products and quality service, the zhongken of mechanical members look forward to serve you and establish long-term stable cooperation.

About Us
Company name:
Dalian Zhongken Machinery Co., Ltd.
Location:
Address:2-5 Shanhezhigu Industrial Park , NO.1 Liaohezhonger road, Dalian Development Zone, Liaoning Province, China
Registered capital:
2 million yuan RMB
Legal representative:
YUAN PING
Contact us:
E-mail:syuukonnkikai@dlzkjx.com
Set the time:
2018 year
management idea:
Quality is life, customer is God! Persistent in innovation and technological progress. Don't lag behind the Times in thinking. We are based on reality, develop ideas, have developed management, not just to pursue the interests of the most progressive thinking companies
business area:
We specialize in machining all kinds of machine components, precision CNC machining parts, high precision parts, precision metal parts, customized parts, 5-axis machining parts for packaging machine, printing machine, electronic packaging equipment, metal processing equipment and food processing machine, etc.
main equipment:
DMG 5-axis connection machining center, MAZAK double bench 5-axis connection machining center, YASDA YBM-8120V machining center, DMG turning and milling compound machining device, 4-axis and 3-axis machining center, Sodick wire cutting machine, Mitutoyo CMM etc. Our company has more than 40 sets of advanced processing and testing equipment.
total employees:
The Zhongken machines with our staff, a total of 35 staff, Tokyo, Japan office, 6 staff, mechanical automation design staff, overseas business staff, technical staff, processing staff and inspectors, multiple sets of high-precision processing equipment and testing equipment have long-term stability which is 30 together with the recovery machinery factory to provide processing services for overseas customers, a total of around 450, a total of processing equipment and testing equipment with more than 200 units from the part of raw material procurement, processing, heat treatment, surface treatment, assembly and a number of processes no problem, can meet customer's different processing needs.
Available language:
English 、 Japanese 、 Chinese
company certificate:

Quality management system: 11/30/2010: ISO9001-2003 authentication Company management system: 12/29/2013: BV authentication ; 12/14/2013: TÜV authentication Environmental management system: 2015: TÜV authentication ; 2016: BV authentication ; 2017: SQ authentication Occupational Health Management System: 2017: SGS authentication ; 2018.3.30: Qualification certificate for the organization of the occupational health service for the technical service Credit management system: 2008.7.30: CHINA CREDIT SAMPLE CERTIFICATE

Company certification:
14 national patents: The waste recovery patent The circuit welding patent The waste recovery patent The leak-proof patent The power patent The patent for fixed devices The patent for laser engravingThe patent for devicesThe patent for the top plateThe patent for the oil-water separation
Customer distribution:
Thank you for your attention. Our customers are mainly in Japan, Germany, USA, Great Britain, Canada, Sweden and Finland. LAN, Belgium, Australia, Russia, India, Turkey, Austria, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, New Zealand, Malaysia, Egypt, Peru, Mexico, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Mauritius, Peru, Zambia, El Salvador , Israel and more than 40 countries and regions). Japan accounts for 70 percent of the market, Europe and the United States 15%, others 15%
certificate
The zhongken machinery since its inception has been with the development of times, is committed to providing customers with high quality, low price, short period of product, to meet customer demand for the purpose of continuing to provide customers with satisfactory products and quality service, the zhongken of mechanical members look forward to serve you and establish long-term stable cooperation.
What's Your Next Move?

Already have drawings?

Request free quotes
News
  • The Technical Requirements for Processing Machine Parts
    The Technical Requirements for Processing Machine Parts
    The accuracy of the operation in the machining of machine parts will affect the final accuracy of the product, and we must strictly follow its processing requirements. This article will specifically introduce the technical requirements of machine parts processing.
  • Mechanical Parts Processing-material Forming Manufacturing Process
    Mechanical Parts Processing-material Forming Manufacturing Process
    The material forming manufacturing process is a crucial step in the processing of mechanical parts, and different machine parts are suitable for different forming processes. This article will specifically introduce common material forming manufacturing processes.
Request a quote
*Email
*Name
*Tel
*Title
*Content
Upload