中垦联盟

2018年以来,我司与国内客户合作频繁,客户数量较2019年大幅上升,客户覆盖面广,产品也多元化。除了机械零件,我们还从零件设计到装配和钣金、冲压、铸造、焊接、表面处理、塑料模具溶解、各种模具、工业产品等,得到客户的好评和认可。

在国际贸易过程中,有很多海外客户对中国市场并不了解。除机械加工外,我司还可以委托代理商做很多专业的工作。由于我们公司在中国的业务自2019年3月以来一直表现出色,因此我们与许多想做国际业务的公司建立了中肯联盟。从零件的设计和组装到钣金、冲压、铸造、焊接、表面处理、溶解塑料模具到各种模具、工业产品等。我们汇集了数百家管理公司。他们分布在大连、山东、沉阳、上海等地。我们都有责任,包括产品供应、质量认可、最终检验和包装。如果产品出口,我们将处理国际业务,清关和运输。客户不必担心每一个环节,我们提供全方位的服务。客户也不必为一家公司四处走动。中垦和中垦联盟可以为他们的客户提供广泛的服务。每一位会员都必须经过严格的审查和审查才能被中垦联盟接纳。你需要有良好的国际服务意识,满足不同客户的需求。中垦拥有良好的品质管理,基于“​​​​质量就是生命”,看重国际业务能力。

每一位会员都必须经过严格的审核和审核,才能被中肯工会接纳。你需要有良好的国际服务意识,满足不同客户的需求。中垦拥有良好的品质管理,基于“​​​​质量就是生命”,看重国际业务能力。

迄今为止,中垦联盟已经服务了30多家客户,我们为客户做了很多。中垦联盟正在壮大。我们相信我们可以为更多的海外客户提供优质的服务。我们也希望与更多的中国企业建立合作关系,共同进步,回报社会。

你的下一步是什么?

已经有图纸了?

索取免费报价

还没有图纸?

联系我们免费建模

Precision CNC Machining Parts | CNC Turning Parts china Manufacturer|Online CNC Machining Services for Custom Parts

ZHONGKEN UNION
ZHONGKEN UNION

Since 2018, our company began to cooperate with domestic customers frequently, the numeber of customers increased sharply than 2019. Our customers cover many areas, products have also become diversified. Except for mechanical parts, we also did from part design to assembly, and the sheet metal, stamping, casting, welding, surface treatment, dissolving plastic mould, all kinds of mould, industrial products, etc. For the longest time, we got high praise and approval from our customers.

In the course of international trade, there are many foreign customers who don't know well about Chinese market. Except for machining, our company can also entrust agents a lot of professional works. Since March 2019, because of our company's business in China is excellent, so we created the zhongken Union with many companies who want to do international business. From design and assembly of parts, to sheet metal, stamping, casting, welding, surface treatment, plastic mould dissolving, all kinds of mould, industrial products, etc. We have assembied hundreds of management company. They are distributed in Dalian, Shandong, Shenyang, Shanghai etc.We are all in charge including quotation of products, quality detection, final inspection and packaging.When the product is exported, international business, customs clearance and transportation are all handle by us. Customers do not need to worry about every link, we will provide a full range of services. Customers also don't need to run around for a single business. zhongken and zhongken Union can provide a wide range of services to customers.

Every member need strict review and screening before add in zhongken Union. They must have a good sense of international service, meet the needs of different customers. zhongken has good quality management, according to the idea "quality is life", value international business capablity.

So far, zhongken Union have served for over 30 customers, we have done a lot of business with our customers. zhongken Union is growing. We belive that we can provide more foreign customers high-quality service. We also hope to astablish cooperative relationship with more Chinese companies and common progress, repay society.

What's Your Next Move?

Already have drawings?

Request free quotes
News
  • How to Choose the Manufacturing Materials of Machine Parts?
    How to Choose the Manufacturing Materials of Machine Parts?
    The material of machine parts determines its characteristics and performance and also determines the applicable equipment and scenarios. This article will specifically introduce the method of selecting manufacturing materials for machine parts.
  • The Heat Treatment Process of Machine Parts
    The Heat Treatment Process of Machine Parts
    The function of heat treatment for machine parts is to improve the mechanical properties of the parts, eliminate residual stress and improve the machinability of metals. This article will specifically introduce the heat treatment process of machine parts.
Request a quote
*Email
*Name
*Tel
*Title
*Content
Upload