中肯联盟
中肯联盟

自2018年以来,我们公司开始与国内客户频繁合作,客户数量比2019年急剧增加。我们的客户覆盖多个领域,产品也变得多样化。除了机械零件,我们还从零件设计到装配,以及钣金,冲压,铸造,焊接,表面处理,溶解塑料模具,各种模具,工业产品等。得到客户的好评和认可。

在国际贸易过程中,有很多对中国市场不太了解的外国客户。除了机械加工,我公司还可以委托代理商做很多专业的工作。自2019年3月以来,由于我们公司在中国的业务非常出色,因此我们与许多想开展国际业务的公司创建了zhongken联盟。从零件的设计和装配,到钣金,冲压,铸造,焊接,表面处理,塑料溶解模具,各种模具,工业产品等,我们已组建了数百个管理公司。它们分布在大连,山东,沉阳,上海等地。我们全权负责产品报价,质量检测,最终检验和包装。产品出口时,国际业务,报关和运输均由我们处理。客户无需担心每个环节,我们将提供全方位的服务。客户也不需要为一家公司而奔波。中肯联盟和中肯联盟可以为客户提供广泛的服务。

加入中肯联盟之前,每个成员都需要经过严格的审查和筛选。他们必须具有良好的国际服务意识,满足不同客户的需求。中垦拥有良好的质量管理,秉承“质量就是生命”的理念,重视国际业务能力。

到目前为止,中肯联盟已为30多个客户提供服务,我们与客户开展了很多业务。中肯联盟在不断壮大。我们相信我们可以为更多的外国客户提供优质的服务。我们也希望与更多的中国公司建立合作关系,共同进步,回报社会。

What’s Your Next Move?

Already have drawings?

Request free quotes

Precision Machinery Manufacturing High Quality Service Provider

ZHONGKEN UNION
ZHONGKEN UNION

Since 2018, our company began to cooperate with domestic customers frequently, the numeber of customers increased sharply than 2019. Our customers cover many areas, products have also become diversified. Except for mechanical parts, we also did from part design to assembly, and the sheet metal, stamping, casting, welding, surface treatment, dissolving plastic mould, all kinds of mould, industrial products, etc. For the longest time, we got high praise and approval from our customers.

In the course of international trade, there are many foreign customers who don't know well about Chinese market. Except for machining, our company can also entrust agents a lot of professional works. Since March 2019, because of our company's business in China is excellent, so we created the zhongken Union with many companies who want to do international business. From design and assembly of parts, to sheet metal, stamping, casting, welding, surface treatment, plastic mould dissolving, all kinds of mould, industrial products, etc. We have assembied hundreds of management company. They are distributed in Dalian, Shandong, Shenyang, Shanghai etc.We are all in charge including quotation of products, quality detection, final inspection and packaging.When the product is exported, international business, customs clearance and transportation are all handle by us. Customers do not need to worry about every link, we will provide a full range of services. Customers also don't need to run around for a single business. zhongken and zhongken Union can provide a wide range of services to customers.

Every member need strict review and screening before add in zhongken Union. They must have a good sense of international service, meet the needs of different customers. zhongken has good quality management, according to the idea "quality is life", value international business capablity.

So far, zhongken Union have served for over 30 customers, we have done a lot of business with our customers. zhongken Union is growing. We belive that we can provide more foreign customers high-quality service. We also hope to astablish cooperative relationship with more Chinese companies and common progress, repay society.

What’s Your Next Move?

Already have drawings?

Request free quotes